top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

Just re-thinking things these days!

There are many things in life I do not understand, but there is one thing I know for sure... God has an awesome plan for the rest of my life. I walked away from a secure job position to follow my life in the Lord. I am not sure why he has ask me to do this, but Romans 8:28 says, "We know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to His purpose".

I know that God has placed a passion in my heart to speak to women and I am resting in his assurance that this blog will reach those women who need encouragement, joy, and a reason to explore all the passion that God has gifted them as well!

The Lord Bless all of you today! May God show you the desire he has placed in your heart to truly be his gift to you! Listen to your heart and you will hear the voice of God.


No tags yet.
bottom of page